Cosplay, Kuroshitsuji, and a New Group!

December 6, 2009

I have had a song I just love I listen to it all the time. It’s Electropop! by Jupiter Rising. It was in a Shugo Chara! AMV I watched.

Love this So much…Just Wanted to throw that out AGAIN xD ~ Hope you like it…I still don’t see the point in Blogging but I guess I have alot to talk about :O lol

Now that I think of it I should really plan a time to cosplay Amu Hinamori. Well, for my next Convention I am Cosplaying

  1. “Smile” The Circus Ver. Of Ciel Phantomhive From Kuroshitsuji
  2. Lavi from D.Gray-Man (Version 1 most likely)
  3. One Of these, Bitter Rabbit From The Funtom Company From Kuroshitsuji Or Suou From Darker Than Black: Ryusei No Gemini.

Hopefully I can At least Do three…I will Probably only have enough Time/Money to make 2-3, I also have To make a Doll Cosplay from my cosplay group. MY SISTER WILL BE WEARING IT >.> LAME!

Well anyways I cannot wait for the 1st Kuroshitsuji book to come out in January! 😀 And I thought the Second Season comes out then too but I was wrong >.> I wish it did!! They need to hurry up!!! 🙂

I just recently started another Cosplay Group with friends We will put videos on Youtube, Write now we have no name put I will post it when we get the name and so forth….I am thinking we should create a blog for a group. We will be covering many different Anime’s/Manga’s/Video Games. We just got an assignment from Squalo-Sensei to make a list of anime’s/manga’s from A-Z one Manga/Anime Per letter. X.x This will be hard… I think.

I think I will write it on this post 🙂

A. Air Gear

B. Baccano!

C. Chobits

D. Darker Than Black 1 & 2

E. This one Doesn’t Count KAY! lol

F. Fruits Basket

G. Gurren Laggan

H. Haruhi Suzumiya, The Melancholy of

I.  Inuyasha

J. No clue…

K. Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!

L. Letter Bee

M. Millennium Snow

N. Naruto

O. Ouran High School Host Club

P. Pandora Hearts

Q. WHAT?!?! IMPOSSIBLE

R. RustBlaster

S. Special A

T. Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle

U. (Insert one here)

V. Vampire Knight

W. (Insert one here)

X. XXXHolic

Y. Yu-Gi-OH!

Z. Zetsuen No Tempest

YAY! All Done! BEAT That Squalo-Sensei! XP

I skipped some…and some of the Anime’s/Manga’s on this list are ones I haven’t read but have been meaning to. lol

One Response to “Cosplay, Kuroshitsuji, and a New Group!”

  1. vongolaxi said

    HOMEWORK COMPLETED! 😀
    SQUALO-SENSEI APPROVES~ ❤

Leave a Reply

