:O

January 6, 2010

I haven’t been on in forever XD Life is busier than me….Well I hope everyone had a good vacation..Or is still enjoying theres =.= Mine is over. I have thought of so many cosplays but I still haven’t found one for my next con. I also really hungry right now.  I had a breakdown about my first cosplay. I also will never cosplay mean characters again…well not NEVER but I will only do like two in my whole cosplaying experience. I think I really upset my friend T.T Kinda feel really bad/stupid about that…..Well I think the understand which I’m glad about ^ ^

I really pissed because out of nowhere Google and facebook will go unavailable…but I can use every other website on the internet O.o D<

Who to cosplay? hopefully I will decide soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

