KURO :D

January 20, 2010

OMK OMK The two coolest things ever happened!~ I saw a guy in my elevator, you won’t believe who he looked exactly like. GERMANY, from Hetalia! He looked exactly like him, and he also looked German! If I see him again, I am going to take his picture(If I have a camera). I also am tempted to carry a picture of Germany in my pocket and have him sign it! I forgot what floor he got off on but, I SO WANT TO SEE THIS GUY AGAIN! *O*

Today, I got my Kuroshitsuji Volume one! I pre-ordered it about a month ago!  I am proud to say it is the sexiest book I own!~

Leave a Reply

