A LONG TIME

May 9, 2010

DUDE I HAVEN’T POSTED ANYTHING IN FOREVER! xD;; I should start doing this everyday! Make a habit out of it or something!

Well, Inbetween this post and my last post, I have gone to Anime Boston ’10 I also went to China, I visited Shanghai and Hangzhou.  It was great I toke tons of photos but my camera did die, and I didn’t get batteries until the end of the trip. D: So I used someone’s who I was on the trip with, It was a Cannon S90. It was great. It just makes me more eager to get that 550D I have been saving for. (Not really saving. But will soon)

Anyways, I’ll post later. ^ ^;;

Leave a Reply

